ALBUM II - Wise, Wild & Free


Our second full length album is out in the 'wild'! Thanks to all in the making of our most raw record to date -

Ben Vogel - guitar, mandolin, vocals

Allen Wynn - drums, vocals, percussion, vox organ

Cameron Cowles - percussion

Adam Sammakia - bass guitar, mellotron

Cass Cwik - guitar, harmonica, vocals

Other talented folks appearing on the album -

Nick Usalis - pedal steel on ‘Under Your Spell’

Mike Drassler - pedal steel on ‘Fools in Love’

Nick Apple - banjo on 'Fools in Love'

Mike Pottebaum - piano on ‘What Can I Do’ and ‘Come a Little Bit Closer’

Engineered and mixed by Doug Malone at Jamdek Recording Studio and mastered by Dave Vettraino at Public House Records

Album art drawing by Bobby Psenka @poor.boys.delight
Layout and background by Alex Lukawski


released September 8, 2023